Explore our ever growing list of Bengali Restaurants:

Restaurant NameAddressNeighborhoodBoroughYelpReviewsRatingSinceWebsiteFB
Curry & Kebab3111 Bainbridge AveNorwoodBronxhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/curry-and-kebab-bronx864.02016@CurryandKebab
Al Aqsa Restaurant2107 Starling AveParkchesterBronxhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/al-aqsa-restaurant-bronx313.52016alaqsarestaurant.com@bengalihalal
Khalil Biryani House1445 Olmstead AveParkchesterBronxhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/khalil-biryani-house-bronx264.02017
Premium Sweets and Restaurant2104 Starling AveParkchesterBronxhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/premium-sweets-and-resturent-east-bronx214.02014premiumsweets.us
Bangla Garden Restaurant1864 Westchester AveSoundviewBronxhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/bangla-garden-east-bronx85.02015
Packsun Halal Chicken2160 Westchester AveUnionportBronxhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/packsun-halal-chicken-bronx304.52015
Abir Halal Restaurant526 Nostrand AveBedford StuyvesantBrooklynhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/abir-halal-restaurant-brooklyn133.52007
Paradise Restaurant4904 Fort Hamilton PkwyBorough ParkBrooklynhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/paradise-restaurant-brooklyn-3303.02016
Fulkole Restaurant1211 Liberty AveCity LineBrooklynhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/daawat-restaurant-brooklyn31.02017
Bismillash Kabab & Curry1203 Liberty AveEast New YorkBrooklynhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/bismillash-kabab-and-curry-brooklyn23.02012
Falguni Family Restaurant1326 Newkirk AveFlatbushBrooklynhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/falguni-family-restaurant-brooklyn64.02018falguni-family-restaurent.business.site
Lahori Chilli1026 Coney Island AveFlatbushBrooklynhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/lahori-chilli-brooklyn-2713.52015lahorichillibrooklyn.com
Madina Restaurant & Sweets563 Coney Island AveFlatbushBrooklynhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/madina-restaurant-and-sweets-brooklyn-2733.02007madinabrooklyn.com
Abdullah Sweets and Restaurant91 Church AveKensingtonBrooklynhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/abdullah-sweets-and-restaurant-brooklyn203.52008
Ghoroa Restaurant478 McDonald AveKensingtonBrooklynhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/ghoroa-restaurant-brooklyn493.52010ghoroa.com
Green House Restaurant90 Church AveKensingtonBrooklynhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/green-house-restaurant-brooklyn-2103.02012greenhousebrooklynny.com
Radhuni Sweets & Restaurant483 McDonald AveKensingtonBrooklynhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/radhuni-sweets-and-restaurant-brooklyn143.52015
Korai Kitchen576 Summit AveJournal SquareJersey Cityhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/korai-kitchen-jersey-city1595.02018koraikitchen.com@koraikitchen
Haveli100 2nd AveEast VillageManhattanhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/haveli-restaurant-new-york3334.02005
Milon93 1st AveEast VillageManhattanhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/milon-new-york4933.52005milonny.com
Panna II Garden Indian Restaurant93 1st AveEast VillageManhattanhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/panna-ii-garden-indian-restaurant-new-york9593.02005
Royal Bangladesh Indian Restaurant93 1st AveEast VillageManhattanhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/royal-bangladesh-indian-restaurant-new-york2143.02005
Biryani House Cart140 BroadwayFinancial DistrictManhattanhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/biryani-house-cart-new-york1514.02010
Chandni Restaurant13 W 29th StFlatironManhattanhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/chandni-restaurant-new-york-31373.52008
Curry In A Hurry119 Lexington AveFlatironManhattanhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/curry-in-a-hurry-new-york4493.02005http://www.curryinahurrynyc.com/
Kustory Kabab126 Lexington AveFlatironManhattanhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/kustory-kabab-new-york173.02014
Sheezan Restaurant183 Church StTribecaManhattanhttps://www.yelp.com/biz/sheezan-restaurant-new-york-3263.52008
Aladdin Sweets & Restaurant29-06 36th AveAstoriaQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/aladdin-sweets-and-restaurant-astoria494.02008https://www.facebook.com/Aladdin-Sweets-Restaurant-115749421779400/
Boishakhi Restaurant29-14 36th AveAstoriaQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/boishakhi-restaurant-astoria-2634.02015https://squareup.com/store/boishakhihttps://www.facebook.com/boishakhifoodny/
Bappy Sweets8507 Whitney AveElmhurstQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/bappy-sweet-elmhurst63.02012
Abdullah Sweets and Restaurant7306 37th AveJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/abdullah-sweets-and-restaurant-jackson-heights103.52014
Baul Dada Jhal Muri Shop37-07 73rd StJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/baul-dada-jhal-muri-shop-jackson-heights84.02013
Dhaka Garden7223 37th AveJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/dhaka-garden-jackson-heights443.02013http://www.dhakagarden.com/website/https://www.facebook.com/dhakagardenny/
Fuskahouse_nyc7306 37th AveJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/fuskahouse-nyc-jackson-heights00.02019
Haat Bazaar3711 73rd StJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/haat-bazaar-jackson-heights1024.02011
Ittadi Garden & Grill7307 37th RdJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/ittadi-garden-and-grill-jackson-heights414.02015
Kabab King7301 37th RdJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/kabab-king-jackson-heights3023.02005https://www.kababking.com/
Kababish70-64 BroadwayJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/kababish-jackson-heights1464.02007
Khaabar Baari Restaurant3722 73rd StJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/khaabar-baari-restaurant-jackson-heights182.52011
Merit Kabab Palace37-67 74th StJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/merit-kabab-palace-jackson-heights914.02009
New Aladdin Sweets and Cafe3766 74th StJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/new-aladdin-sweets-and-cafe-jackson-heights33.02010
Prince Kabab & Chinese Restaurant37-56 74th StJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/prince-kabab-and-chinese-restaurant-jackson-heights183.02017
Puran Dhaka37-08 73rd StJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/puran-dhaka-jackson-heights-494.02016
Titash Restaurant Kebab & Grill71-06 35th AveJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/titash-restaurant-kebab-and-grill-jackson-heights33.52018
Tong37-08 73rd StJackson HeightsQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/tong-jackson-heights175.02018
Dhaka Hajir Biryani17016 Hillside AveJamaicaQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/dhaka-hajir-biryani-jamaica83.52015
Dhaka Sweets & Restaurant16832 Hillside AveJamaicaQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/dhaka-sweets-and-restaurant-jamaica204.02010
Ghoroa Restaurant16841 Hillside AveJamaicaQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/ghoroa-restaurant-jamaica-2453.52010http://www.ghoroa.com/
Panshi168-37 Hillside AveJamaicaQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/panshi-queens242.52016
Rasana Restaurant and Catering16821 Hillside AveJamaicaQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/rasana-restaurant-and-catering-jamaica23.52011
Sagar Restaurant168-25B Hillside AveJamaicaQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/sagar-restaurant-jamaica953.52009
Salim Biryani Kabab & Sweets166-14 Hillside AveJamaicaQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/salim-biryani-kabab-and-sweets-queens15.02019
Taj Mahal Restaurant & Party Hall14801 Hillside AveJamaicaQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/taj-mahal-restaurant-and-party-hall-jamaica-2823.02008
786 Moon Light Grill91-81 111th StOzone ParkQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/786-moon-light-grill-richmond-hill52.52015
Jhal NYCN/AQueens VillageQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/jhal-nyc-queens-village45.02016
Desi Cuisine62-08 Roosevelt AveWoodsideQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/desi-cuisine-woodside24.52019
Ruma’s Kitchen37-01 61st StWoodsideQueenshttps://www.yelp.com/biz/rumas-kitchen-woodside294.02017http://rumaskitcheninc.com/

If you don’t want to go out, you should try one of the delicious recipes from our community

Scroll to Top